Meeting Minute:  May 2018

Next Meeting: Wednesday, October 10

Agriculture Steering Committee Members

Chair: Eddie Settle - Commissioner, Wilkes County

Frank Aikmus - Commissioner, Union County
David Allen - Commissioner, Randolph County
Lisa Barnes - Commissioner, Nash County
Ken Bowman - Director of Economic Development, Warren County
Jeff Branch - Vice Chair, Caldwell County
Wayne Buhler - Extension Specialist, NCSU Cooperative Extension
David Clegg - County Manager, Tyrrell County
Giles Byrd - Commissioner, Columbus County
Marty Cooke - Commissioner, Brunswick County
Amy Dalrymple - Commissioner, Lee County
Chris Dillon - Intergovernmental Relations Manager, Wake County
Bryan Evans - Executive Director, NC Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts
Linda Hofler - Commissioner, Gates County
Randy Hollifield - Commissioner, McDowell County
Dan Hunsucker - Commissioner, Catawba County
Barry Jacobs - Commissioner, Orange County
Steve Jarvis - Commissioner, Davidson County
Jerry Jones - Commissioner, Greene County
Bill Lawhon - Commissioner, Stanly County
Roger Lucas - Commissioner, Wilson County
Jeffrey McMeely - Commissioner, Iredell County
Linda Massey - Commissioner, Alamance County
Thomas Melton - Associate Director, NC Cooperative Extension Services
Wallace Nelson - Commissioner, Perquimans County
Jake Parker - Legislative Counsel, NC Farm Bureau
Bill Pate - Commissioner, Wayne County
Walter Petty - Commissioner, Chatham County
Cookie Pope - Commissioner, Johnston County
Jerry Simpson - Commissioner, Union County
C. Gordon Springle - Commissioner, Harnett County
Sybil Tate - Assistant County Manager, Person County
Maynard Taylor - Commissioner, Burke County
Frankie Waters - Commissioner, Beaufort County
Joseph Wiggins - Commissioner, Jones County
Gordon Wilder - Commissioner, Vance County

If you would like to join the Agriculture Steering Committee, please complete this brief sign-up form and join us for the next meeting.