Health & Human Services

Meeting Minute: May, 2018

Next Meeting: February 20, 2019

Health & Human Services Steering Committee Members

Chair: Page Lemel - Commissioner, Transylvania County 

Kevin Austin - Commissioner, Yadkin County
Ronnie Beale - Commissioner, Macon County
Michael Becketts - Social Services Director, Durham County
Fred Belfield - Commissioner, Nash County
Patrick Betancourt - DSS Director, Macon County
Wayne Black - Director, NC DHHS Division of Social Services
Jim Bruckner - Health Director, Macon County
Tony Brown - County Manager, Halifax County
Bill Clark - County Manager, Columbus County
Marty Cooke - Commissioner, Brunswick County
Tony Cozart - Commissioner, Granville County
Deborah Craig-Ray - Assistant County Manager, Durham County
Matthew Crawford - Commissioner, McDowell County
Scott Dacy - Commissioner, Craven County
Chris Dillon - Intergovernmental Relations Manager, Wake County
Keith Elmore - Commissioner, Wilkes County
Johnnie Ray Farmer - Commissioner, Hertford County
Denise Foreman - Assistant to the County Manager, Wake County
Dewey Harris - Assistant County Manager, Catawba County
Viola Harris - Commissioner, Edgecombe County
Clifton Hardison - DSS Director, Washington County
Ann Holton - Vice Chair, Pamlico County
Mary Hooper - Executive Director, NC Council of Community Programs
Brenda Jackson - Social Services Director, Cumberland County
Wendy Jacobs - Commissioner, Durham County
Steve Jarvis - Commissioner, Davidson County
Tom Keigher - Commissioner, Gaston County
Kevin King - County Manager, Swain County
Jesse Ladson - Commissioner, Duplin County
Deborah Landry - Fiscal Analyst, NCGA
Vilma Leake - Commissioner, Mecklenburg County
Richard Leissner - General Counsel, Trillium Health Resources
Fred McClure - Commissioner, Davidson County
Patsy McGhee - Organizational Development Director, Nash County
Amon McKenzie - Commissioner, Columbus County
Barbara McKoy - Commissioner, Harnett County
Melvin McLawhorn - Commissioner, Pitt County
Wallace Nelson - Commissioner, Perquimans County
Charles Peterson - Chair, Bladen County
Renee Price - Commissioner, Orange County
Sharnese Ransome - Executive Director, NCACDSS
Mark Richardson - Commissioner, Rockingham County
Ann Rodriguez - NC Council of Community Programs
Danny Staley - Deputy Director, NC DHHS

If you would like to join the Health & Human Services Steering Committee, please complete this brief sign-up form and join us for the next meeting.