Tax & Finance

Meeting Minute: May, 2018

Next Meeting: Wednesday, October 24

Tax & Finance Steering Committee Members

Chair: Marshall Faircloth - Vice Chair, Cumberland County

Cindy Avrette - NC General Assembly
David Baker - Director of Tax & Revenue Outreach, NCACC
Jonathan Barfield - Commissioner, New Hanover County
Kitty Barnes - Commissioner, Catawba County
Fred Belfield, Jr. - Commissioner, Nash County
Gary D. Blevins - Commissioner, Wilkes County
Susan Blizzard - Commissioner, Greene County
Dan Brummitt - Commissioner, Vance County
Jim Burgin - Board Chair, Harnett County
Trent Burroughs - Commissioner, Columbus County
Martie Butler - Economic Developer, Richmond County
Johnnie Carswell - Vice Chair, Burke County
Dumont Clarke - Commissioner, Mecklenburg County
David Clawson - Finance Director, Dare County
Marty Cooke - Commissioner, Brunswick County
Deborah Craig-Ray - Assistant County Manager, Durham County
Mike Cross - Commissioner, Chatham County
Joe Daughtery - Commissioner, Wayne County
Beth Dawson - Commissioner, New Hanover County
Keith Elmore - Commissioner, Wilkes County
Dan Ettefagh - Support, NC General Assembly
Rick French - County Manager, Alexander County
Deron Geouque - County Manager, Watauga County
Wanda Greene - County Manager, Buncombe County
Cam Griffin - Budget Director, New Hanover County
Vann Harrell - Assistant Collector of Revenue, Union County
Grady Hawkins - Commissioner, Henderson County
Mark Jones - Commissioner, Davie County
Kenneth Joyner - Lecturer in Public Finance and Govt., UNC School of Govt.
Kevin King - County Manager, Swain County
Albert Kirby - Commissioner, Sampson County
Don Lancaster - Commissioner, Franklin County
Andy Lucas - County Manager, Stanly County
Patsy King McGhee - Assistant to the County Manager, Nash County
Gene McIntyre - Commissioner, Stanly County
J. Carey McLelland - Finance Director, Henderson County
Denise Meshaw - Assistant County Manager, Carteret County
Charles Messer - Commissioner, Henderson County
John Petoskey - Tax Administrator, Union County
Johnna Rogers - Deputy County Manager and CFO, Wake County
Jerry Stephens - Commissioner, Robeson County
Pat Sykes - Vice Chair, Brunswick County
Ron Wesson - Commissioner, Bertie County
Bill Wilkes - NC Department of Revenue
Joseph Winslow - Commissioner, Pasquotank County
Mary Yow - Commissioner, Lee County

If you would like to join the Tax & Finance Steering Committee, please complete this brief sign-up form and join us for the next meeting.