NC Association of County Attorneys

The North Carolina Association of County Attorneys elects officers each year at the Summer Attorneys Conference. The table below lists the Association's current officers. 

For information on the Winter Attorneys Conference (hosted by UNC School of Government), click here

For information on the Summer Attorneys Conference (hosted by NCACC), click here

 NC Association of County Attorneys Officers  
 President:  Heather Baker - Jackson County
401 Grindstaff Cove Rd., Suite A-212
Sylva, NC 28779
(828) 631-2210
 1st Vice President: John Roberts - Orange County
PO Box 8181
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 245-2318
 2nd Vice President:
Whitney Parrish - Lee County
PO Box 1968
Sanford, NC 27331
(919) 718-4610
 Immediate Past President:
Misty Leland - Moore County
PO Box 905
Carthage, NC 27327
(910) 947-3200